常问题



常问题

CopyCash结合了社交交易与投资,为用户提供一个全球首个去中心化的社交交易投资平台 - 基于区块链开发,让用户在安全和透明的平台里在外汇与数字货币领域中获利。

现行的社交交易领域面对着一个问题。许多跟单交易与投资都在中心化的社交交易平台进行,用户无法验证交易专家的可信度与交易数据的真实性。CopyCash为用户提供一个基于区块链开发、透明可信的社交交易投资平台。在这个平台中,专家与其他用户分享的交易信号都是公开的,交易专家和交易数据皆经区块链验证。账户体系、跟单系统、钱包与代币合约建立并部署在区块链上。

除了社交交易、跟单交易与投资,CopyCash平台也为用户提供知识性讯息、金融新闻概要、趋势、专家见解与市场分析等。用户皆能受益于专业与最新的金融资讯。

CCASH是CopyCash生态系统内置的实用代币,主要作为支付工具,可用于支付跟单交易产生的佣金、支持专家分享专业资讯、知识、或交易策略、加入社群与向合作机构支付介绍费。

CopyCash在锁定期后将发送CCASH至您的以太币地址。您可登入您的以太币钱包将CCASH代币加入钱包里。

在数字货币交易所上市后6个月。

best free html templates

Frequently Asked Questions

Social Travesting is the hallmark of the CopyCash Platform. CopyCash offers a social trading and investing platform that empowers everyone who wishes to profit in the forex and cryptocurrency markets via a transparent and genuine ecosystem built on blockchain technology.

CopyCash aims to address the issue of fraud in social trading platforms. Utilising blockchain technology, CopyCash is able to provide a decentralized, transparent and secured social trading and copytrading platform. Expert traders are verified on blockchain and trading signals are made public. The platform is also governed by a dedicated system of smart contracts.

Apart from social trading and copytrading, the CopyCash platform also provides knowledge-based information, news feeds, trends, insights and market analysis. Professional traders, amateurs and beginners alike can benefit from this wealth of information.

CopyCashCoin (“CCASH”) is a utility token that serves as a mechanism for payment in the CopyCash ecosystem. You can use CCASH as a commission for top traders from profits generated by copytrading, donate to motivate top traders to share information, trading strategies, knowledge etc, or reward affiliates who bring new users to the platform. CCASH also serves as a source of crowd funding to run a group within the CopyCash social network.

CCASH will be sent to your ETH wallet after the lock-in period. You can then check the CCASH balance by adding the token to your ETH wallet.

6 months from date of listing on exchange.

how to make a site for free